About me

I am Anand and I graduated from Vancouver film school where I took up 3d animation and visual effects and currently working at a Zynga.

I am a digital artist with skills in 3d (organic and hard surface) modeling, digital and traditional sculpting, digital painting & concept sketching. I love working on fantasy and sci-fi concepts, right from designing, modeling texturing and sculpting. I would like to work on modeler/texturing artist’s position, I especially love working on creature design and hope to develop it somewhere in the future. I am good artist in this field with good experience also with lot of enthusiasm. I work really well with a team. I am open minded and love to receive professional criticism which would help me to become a better artist.

Skills:

Modeling

Digital Sculpting

Texturing

Uv Unwrapping

Lighting

Concept Art

Traditional Sculpting

 

Softwares:

Maya

Softimage (polygon Modeling only)

Zbrush

Photoshop

Nuke

Premiere

Contact:

Email: anandhalbhavi@gmail.com

Cell Phone : +91 8861260516

Resume

 

 

Leave a Reply

